Our Staff Team

Daniel.jpg
TP.jpg

Timothy Price | Pastor

Timothy@ChristCentralDurham.com

Daniel Mason | Lead Pastor

Daniel@ChristCentralDurham.com

Aaron.jpg

Aaron Anderson | Pastor

Aaron@ChristCentralDurham.com

Demetrio headshot.JPG

Demetrio Rodriguez | Hispanic Community Pastor

Demetrio@ChristCentralDurham.com

Kris+Headshot+NEW.jpg

Kris Cooper | RUF Campus Minister at NCCU

Kris.Cooper@ruf.org

Sarah.jpg
CCC Headshots 03Sep2017-color-15.jpg

Aisha Benton | Ministry Staff 

Aisha@ChristCentralDurham.com

Sarah Hayslip | Children's Ministry Director

Sarah@ChristCentralDurham.com

 

Armand.jpg

Christie Bowman | Assistant Children's Ministry Director

Christie@ChristCentralDurham.com

Meredith.jpg

Armand Law | Youth Director

Armand@ChristCentralDurham.com

Meredith Miller | Director of Ministries & Operations

Meredith@ChristCentralDurham.com

Melinda Orr | Membership Coordinator

Melinda@ChristCentralDurham.com

Beth.jpg

Beth Miles | Women's Ministry Coordinator

gabeth07@gmail.com

Kandis.jpg

Kandis Florian | Worship Director

Kandis@ChristCentralDurham.com

Marvin.jpg

Marvin Thorne | Assistant Worship Director

Marvin@ChristCentralDurham.com


ruling elders

Mark Bowman

Trevor.jpg

Trevor Smith

Todd.jpg

Todd Orr

Blake Townsend

Women's leadership council

Beth.jpg

Beth Miles

Erika.jpg

Erika Quaile

Juanita.jpg

Juanita Smith

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Williams